EAC Members

Voting Members

GroupDepartment(s)# of RepsRepresentative(s)
1 University Police Department, Environmental Health and Safety, Office of Safety & Security, Building Access 3

Adam Chavarria

Monica Hartman

Nikawai Noble

2 Transportation Services 3

Cynthia Ishaq

Eric Irwin

Brent Kelm

3 Utilities & Energy Services  3

Joe Garcia

Keith Bornmann

Michael Vance

4 Open Records, Facilities Coordination, Annenberg Presidential Conference Center, University Risk & Compliance, VPFA Staff, Office of the University Architect, Facilities and Dining Administration, Office of Sustainability  1

Bill Cox

5 Payroll Services, Financial Management Operations, Departmental Accounting Services, Student Business Services, Office of Budgets and Planning 2

Carletta McClenton

Susan Phillips

6 IT Services, Contract Administration, Procurement Services, Central Receiving/Logistics 1 Antonio Sarate 

Ex-Officio Members

Department Representative(s)
Human Resources Benefits Office Sarah Tobola
University Staff Council

Melissa Loyd 

John Kay

Sarah Henrichs

Renee O'Banion

Leaders and Support Staff from the VPFA Staff

Jerry Strawser

Jane Schneider

Ashley Skow

Karen Bigley